Skip to main content

Cigar Subscription

4.8
Rated 4.8 stars
4.8 Stars
$28.99
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
Cigar Subscription - [Cigar Club] - [cigar subscription]
4.8
Rated 4.8 stars
Based on 168 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 146 Total 4 star reviews: 16 Total 3 star reviews: 6 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
96%would recommend these products
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
168 reviews
  • Joshua S.
    Verified Buyer
    Rated 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Cigar Subscription
    Reviewing
    Cigar Subscription
    Excellent cigars and great selection of products

    Definitely a great cigar subscription service. They have unique selections from boutique cigar companies and also larger companies. They have a great podcast/youtube show as well. All of their products come packaged very well and on time.

    CigarClub.com
    6 days ago

    Thanks so much for the feedback, Joshua! So happy to hear you have been enjoying the selections. Cheers!

  • ct
    Verified Reviewer
    Rated 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Cigar Subscription
    Reviewing
    Cigar Subscription
    Cigar Club Black

    Black subscription came with Crowned Heads Azul y Oro. Medium, dark chocolate . Paired with Still Austin bourbon.

    CigarClub.com
    1 week ago

    Thanks so much for the feedback!

  • Jennifer H.
    Verified Buyer
    Rated 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Cigar Subscription Gift - 3 Months (Pre-Paid) - NO BUNDLE
    Reviewing
    Cigar Subscription Gift - 3 Months (Pre-Paid) - NO BUNDLE
    Easy, fun gift

    I know nothing about cigars but the website made it easy for me to pick out things for my husband. He loved it!

    CigarClub.com
    2 weeks ago

    Appreciate this, Jennifer! So happy to hear he's enjoyed the boxes so far!

  • Dave M.
    Verified Buyer
    Rated 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Cigar Subscription
    Reviewing
    Cigar Subscription
    My Two Cents

    I have been a member for a couple of years now and have not been disappointed with the quality, variety or delivery schedule one time.

    CigarClub.com
    3 weeks ago

    Really appreciate this feedback, Dave! Thank you for being apart of the CigarClub Family!

  • Shane M.
    Verified Buyer
    Rated 4 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Cigar Subscription
    Reviewing
    Cigar Subscription
    Great!

    My first order had an amazing selection!

    CigarClub.com
    3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the feedback, Shane! Enjoy the cigars!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

How Does the Subscription Work?

During the signup process, you'll take a short quiz that will ask you questions about your overall taste palate and preferences. You'll see questions asking about your favorite foods and beverages, as well as cigar related questions if you have some experience in that area. Based on your answers, our algorithm, designed and continuously updated by our tobacconists, will select the best options for your individual and unique palate. You'll receive your first box within a few days of ordering and the boxes will continue monthly unless you decide to pause or cancel your subscription.

How do Gifts work?

Gifts are a very popular way to experience CigarClub. As a gifter, you'll walk through a short (2-4 question) quiz to help us learn a little about the lucky recipient. You can then select whether to send 3 or 5 cigars a month, and for how many months. The recipient will then receive their club boxes automatically, with you to thank.

What types of brands should I expect?

We feature a wide range of brands (to date we've shipped well over 500+), but tend to focus especially on boutique and harder to find cigars. While we love the classics, we have found our Members really love to discover new brands, new blends and new options. Expect a good mix between 'legacy' and boutique brands, with an emphasis on boutique. 

What is the 100% Discovery Guarantee, and how do I use it?

If, at any time, we send you a cigar selection that totally misses the mark, or doesn't sit well with your palate, or arrives dry or damaged, we will replace it free of charge in your next shipment. All you need to do is contact us at support@cigarclub.com with a description of the problem, and a picture if the cigar appears to be damaged.

Can I cancel my Membership? How do I do so?

Yes - you can cancel or pause your Membership at anytime; there is absolutely no obligation when you sign up. If you ever need to cancel or adjust your subscription, just shoot us an email at support@cigarclub.com. We also offer the option to skip one or multiple months, to change the amount/price of your subscription (3 or 5 cigars/mo), or to even change the general strength settings of your profile. 

When do boxes ship?

Your first box will be shipped immediately. Enjoy!

Recurring orders will be billed on the 10th of each following month and your box will ship out the week after billing/processing. For example: if you sign up on January 15th, your next charge will be February 10th, then March 10th, and so on.

To avoid you being billed twice in one month, if you place your first order between the 1-9th of the month, you will be billed the following month on the 10th. For example, if you sign up on January 4th, your next charge will be February 10th, then March 10th, and so on.

Where do you ship?

CigarClub ships to the United States and its Territories with the exceptions of South Dakota and Utah. We do not ship internationally at this time.

What is your Return Policy?

All orders are backed by our 100% Discovery Guarantee. As such we typically do not provide refunds, but please contact us if you feel you are owed a refund on your purchase. Any refunds on a pre-paid subscription (ie a gift) will be prorated based on the number of boxes already shipped.

 Need Something Else?

Shoot us a question at support@cigarclub.com or call us M-F at (800) 674-9923. 

 

Shoot us your question at support@cigarclub.com or call us M-F at (800) 674-9923. 

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart